Dr Jane Barrett

Senate Chair

Dr Michael Bannon

Deanery representative

Dr Lindsey Barker

Medical Director

Stuart Bell

Chief Executive

Dr John Black

Medical Director

Paul Brennan

Director of Clinical Services

James Drury

Director of Finance

Douglas Findlay

Lay Member

Professor Gary Ford

Chief Executive

Dr Abid Irfan

GP Lead & CCG Chair

Karen Maskell

Lay Member

Dr Jackie McGlynn

GP Medical Director, Bracknell & Ascot CCG

Dr Chris Morris

General Practitioner

Dr Jane O’Grady

Director of Public Health

Dr Emmanuel Umerah

Deputy Medical Director

Janet Waters

Lay Member

David Williams

Director of Strategy